Clear Cache After Activate/Deactivate a Plugin

When you activate or deactivate a plugin, you might ask for the entire cache to be cleared.

In this case, you need to add the following lines to the wp-config.php file because this feature is not automatically activated. You have to activate it manually.

You need to add the following lines after <?php which exists at the top of wp-config.php file.