Clear Cache of All Sites

If you use the MultiSite installation on your wordpress, separate cache is created for each site. When you click on the “Clear All Cache” button, only the cache of the current site is cleared.

A new feature has been added to clear the cache of all sites defined in the system. This feature is available on the MultiSite installation, WPML Multilingual, Multiple Domain Mapping on Single Site, Polylang, Multiple Domain plugins.