Restart Preload After Completed

The preload process starts to work after clearing all the cache and it stops working after all caches are created.

If you want the preload feature to work constantly, you need to enable the “Restart After Completed” option. If the option is enabled, the preload creates cache and overwrite existing cache file. Thus you don’t need to clear the cache.